BOARD MEMBERS
  Office Bearers
President : Mr. John Titus -   - john.titus@aerocontrols.com
Vice President : Dr. Thomas Alexander
- 678 753 0094 - talexander@keralagardens.com
Secretary : Mrs. Annie Alexander
- 770 330 7556 - annie@keralagardens.com
Treasurer : Mr. Abraham Thomas
- 770 401 8182 - abraham_thomas@bellsouth.net
Accountant : Mr. Mathen Mathew
- 678 428 2395 - mmathew@keralagardens.com


  Board Members
Dr. K.C. Nainan - kcnainan@keralagardens.com
Mrs. Kusumam Titus - ktitus@keralagardens.com
Mr. Paul Kochery - pkochery@keralagardens.com
Mrs. Aleyamma Thomas - taleyamma@keralagardens.com
Dr. Susan Mathew - smathew@keralagardens.com
Dr. Indira Kochery - ikochery@keralagardens.com
Click here to access Mail Account
Kerala Gardens Developments LLC
1750 Tiruvalla Court
Statham,Georgia,30666
678-753-0094.

Email: info@keralagardens.com